Thursday, August 5, 2010

ICCI AWARD ,Indian Cricket,Mahendra Singh Dhoni ,Umpire


Cricketer of the year-Micheal Johnson(Australia)

One day player of the year -Mahendra Singh Dhoni (India)

Test Player of the year-Gautham Gambhir (India)

Emerging player of the year -Peter Siddle (Australia)

Umpire of the year -Aleem Dar

Women Cricketer of the year -Claire Taylor (England)

Spirit of Cricket -New Zealand

Twenty -20 Player of the year -Tilakaratne Dilshan (Sri Lanka)

No comments:

Post a Comment