Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Universities in Uttarakhand,Nainital,Dehradun,Sanskrit

Universities in Uttarakhand

Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Central University Roorkee

All India Institute of Medical Sciences from 2012 Central University Rishikesh

Indian Institutes of Management from 2012 Central University Kashipur

Hemwati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University Central University Srinagar & Pauri

Kumaun University State University Nainital and Almora

Uttarakhand Technical University State University Dehradun

Doon University State University Dehradun

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies Private University Dehradun

Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts of India (ICFAI) Private University Dehradun

Forest Research Institute Deemed University Dehradun

Himalayan Institute of Hospital Trust Deemed University Dehradun

Graphic Era University Deemed University Dehradun

University of Patanjali Patanjali Yogpeeth Private University Haridwar

Dev Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya Private University Haridwar

Uttarakhand Open University State University Haldwani

1 comment:

  1. Nice list. Do you know about these Sanskrit books?